Club Contacts

 

 

 

 

Kerry Schoolboys Girls League
Contacts 2017/18

Club
Secretary
Phone
Email                                          Postal

 

Asdee

Steve
McCarthy

087
6223628

steve.mccarthy@yahoo.com

Asdee,
Listowel

 

Ballyhar

Anthony
McKenna

086
3910205

nthnymckenna@yahoo.ie

Firies
Cross, Ballyhar, Killarney

 

Camp
Juniors

Padraig
O’Connell

086
8291307

campjuniorsoccerclub@gmail.com

Lougher,
Annascaul

 

Fenit
Samphires

Mary
Kelly

087
7739021

Fenitsamphires94@gmail.com

17
Castleview, Fenit

Inter
Kenmare

 

 

Alan
O’Sullivan

Tom
O’Sullivan

 

087
9138927                                                     

Sully_58@hotmail.com

Kerrytom.tos@gmail.com

 

Cleady,
Kenmare

 

Killarney
Athletic

Martin
Muldoon

083
1229008

sec@killarneyathletic.com

martinmuldoon@eircom.net

Aghadoe,
Killarney

 

Killarney
Celtic

Suzanne
Scully

086
8449082

skscully@gmail.com

St Mary’s
Terrace, Killarney

 

Killorglic
FC

Mike
Carey

087
6225930

Mcarey2k11@gmail.com

8
Churchill Close, Killorglin

 

Tralee
Dynamos

Noel
White

083
1165199

traleedynamos@outlook.com

Firies,
Castleisland

 

Listowel
Celtic

Dominic
Scanlon

0871244673

dscanlon@kerrycococ.ie

Tanavalla,
Listowel

 

Mastergeeha

Tadhg
Brosnan

086
4098405

tadhgbrosnan@hotmail.com

Inch,
Mastergeeha, Kilcummin

 

St
Bernards

Charlie
Donovan

087
4128030

cddonovan@eircom.net

 

 

St
Brendan’s Park

Colm
McLoughlin

087
9348441

Colmmcloughlin1961@gmail.com

 

 

 

Castlemaine

Alfie
Giles

087
4144113

Alfiegiles@vodaphone.ie

Cloughleagh,
Castlemaine

 

Rattoo
Rovers

John Paul
Leahy

086
3984297

Johnpio56@gmail.com

 

 

Castleisland

Sean
Gallagher

086
8856484

Gman221187@gmail.com

 

 

 

Iveragh
United

Sean
Coffey

0871307932

Sean63cares@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dingle
Bay Rovers

Damien
Foley

087
3816277

Damien-foley@hotmail.com

Ballinasare,
Annascaul, Tralee

 

 

Ballyheigue

Noel
Walsh

087
1459856

Noelwalsh58@yahoo.com

 

 

 

MEK

Patrick
Murphy

0879153315

Patrickmurphy80@outlook.ie

LB
Rovers

Eoin
O’Mahony

087
2254837

Eomahony76@gmail.com

Windmill
United                                   

Paudie
Bailey

0871130176

baileypaudi@hotmail.com

shane.murphy@ie.ey.com